Stian Nerland
• Original Project Manager • From Norway • University of Bergen • University of Oslo, Macquarie University
Stian NerlandGeneral Managerstian.nerland@aais.no
Angel Mesa
• From Spain
Angel MesaFacilities Manageramesa@aais.no
James Myklebust-Hampshire
• From England • Leeds Beckett University • The University of Sunderland
James Myklebust-HampshireYear 2 Homeroom Teacherjmyklebusthampshire@aais.no
Behailu Fedlunuri
• From Ethiopia • Addis Ababa University • The Open University
Behailu FedlunuriYear 6 Homeroom Teacherbfedlunuri@aais.no
Iselin Osdal Vassbakk
• From Norway • Volda University College)
Iselin Osdal VassbakkCurrently on Maternity Leaveivassbakk@aais.no
Geoffrey Scharnow
• From USA •University of Central Florida / Høgskulen i Volda
Geoffrey ScharnowIndividuals & Societies / MYP English Language Acquisition Maternity Leave Substitute / Year 3/4, 5 Physical, Social and Personal Education (PSPE)gscharnow@aais.no
Thivya Ranganathan
• From Norway • Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Thivya RanganathanSpecialized Inclusion Teachertranganathan@aais.no
Kristen Carulli
• From United States of America • Central Michigan University • Oakland University (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Kristen CarulliPrincipal kcarulli@aais.no
Dani Pala
• From Bosnia & Herzegovina
Dani PalaInformation Communication Technology (ICT) Administrator / Learning Media Specialist / Design Teacherdpala@aais.no
Kasia Nawrot
• From Poland • Teacher Training College in Kielce, Poland • Maria Curie University in Lubli, Poland
Kasia NawrotPaternity Leave Substituteknawrot@aais.no
Ekaterina Lebedeva
• From Russia • University of Belgorod, Russia • College in Volda • The University of Bergen
Ekaterina LebedevaYear 1 Norwegian Teacher & MYP Norwegian Language Acquisition Teacherelebedeva@aais.no
Grace Twumasi
• From England
Grace TwumasiMYP English Language and Literature Substitute/ SFO Instructorgtwumasi@aais.no
Pilar Borrajo
• From Spain • University of Cádiz • San Antonio de Murcia University
Pilar BorrajoMYP Spanish Teacher & MYP Individuals and Societies Teacher & MYP English Language Acquisition Teacherpborrajo@aais.no
Emily Homillano-Skrede
• From the Philippines and Norway • University of San Carlos • Saint Joseph College
Emily Homillano-SkredeSFO Coordinator & Inclusion Assistantehomillano@aais.no
Michael Cresswell
• From United Kingdom and Australia • James Cook University, Australia • The Open University, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Michael CresswellIB PYP & MYP Coordinatormcresswell@aais.no
Anastasia Baranchikova
• From Russia • A.M. Gorky Krasnoyarsk Pedagogical College No 1
Anastasia BaranchikovaAdministrative Assistantabaranchikova@aais.no
Trinity Ahie
• From New Zealand • The University of Waikato, New Zealand
Trinity AhieYear 3/4 Homeroom Teachertahie@aais.no
Vibeke Helen
• From Norway •Hedmark University College, Volda University College, Ålesund University College
Vibeke HelenYear 2,3/4,5 Norwegian Teachervmyklebust@aais.no
Michelle Yarnell
• From the Netherlands and the United States of America • University of Aberdeen, Scotland • Kaplan University, IL, USA
Michelle YarnellPYP Performing Arts Teacher & MYP Visual Arts Teachermyarnell@aais.no
Anne Marie Mac Lean
• From Canada • St. Francis Xavier University
Anne Marie Mac LeanScience / Mathematics Teacher / Year 7/8 Homeroom Teacheramaclean@aais.no
Naomi Li
• From England • Leeds Beckett University
Naomi LiSFO Instructor & Inclusion Assistantnli@aais.no
Ana María Güelfo Borrajo
• From Spain • University of Cádiz (UCA) • San Antonio de Murcia University (UCAM)
Ana María Güelfo BorrajoIB MYP Coordinator / Year 9/10 Homeroom Teacher/ Physical Health Education Teacher / Year 6 Physical, Social and Personal Education (PSPE) Teacher / Career Counseloraguelfo@aais.no
Marit Ekli-Broome
• From England and Norway • University of Warwick • University of Plymouth
Marit Ekli-BroomeYear 1 Homeroom Teachermbroome@aais.no
Philipe  Couineaux
• From France • Francois Rabelais Tours, France
Philipe CouineauxYear 5 Homeroom Teacherpcouineaux@aais.no
Stella Hovden Burri
• From Norway/Switzerland • Volda University College University of Fort Hare, South Africa
Stella Hovden BurriMaternity Leave Coverage Year 6 Norwegian/ MYP Norwegian Language and Literature Teachershburri@aais.no
Sandra Pinza Alacid
• From Spain • UOC (Open University of Catalonia)
Sandra Pinza AlacidMYP Visual Arts / Spanish Maternity Leave Substitutespalacid@aais.no
Djordje Ristanovic
• From Serbia • University of Belgrade
Djordje RistanovicSpecialized Inclusion Teacherdristanovic@aais.no