Stian Nerland
• Original Project Manager • From Norway • University of Bergen • University of Oslo, Macquarie University
Stian NerlandGeneral Managerstian.nerland@aais.no
Dani Pala
• From Bosnia & Herzegovina
Dani PalaInformation Communication Technology (ICT) Administrator / Learning Media Specialist / Design Teacherdpala@aais.no
James Myklebust-Hampshire
• From England • Leeds Beckett University • The University of Sunderland
James Myklebust-HampshireYear 3 Homeroom Teacherjmyklebusthampshire@aais.no
Ekaterina Lebedeva
• From Russia • University of Belgorod, Russia • College in Volda • The University of Bergen
Ekaterina LebedevaYear 1 Norwegian Teacher & MYP Norwegian Language Acquisition Teacherelebedeva@aais.no
Michelle Yarnell
• From the Netherlands and the United States of America • University of Aberdeen, Scotland • Kaplan University, IL, USA
Michelle YarnellPYP Performing Arts Teacher & MYP Visual Arts Teachermyarnell@aais.no
Tonje O'Connor
• From Norway • Volda University College • Ålesund University College
Tonje O'ConnorMathematics and Norwegian Teacher (Currently on leave)toconnor@aais.no
Emily Homillano-Skrede
• From the Philippines and Norway • University of San Carlos • Saint Joseph College
Emily Homillano-SkredeSFO Coordinator & Inclusion Assistantehomillano@aais.no
Kristen Carulli
• From United States of America • Central Michigan University • Oakland University (Rochester Hills, Michigan)
Kristen CarulliPrincipalkcarulli@aais.no
Anastasia Baranchikova
• From Russia • A.M. Gorky Krasnoyarsk Pedagogical College No 1
Anastasia BaranchikovaAdministrative Assistantabaranchikova@aais.no
Trinity Ahie
• From New Zealand • The University of Waikato, New Zealand
Trinity AhieYear 4 Homeroom Teachertahie@aais.no
Mette Willoughby
• From Norway • Bergen Off Lærerskole • University of Exeter • Thames Polytechnic • University of York
Mette Willoughby Year 2 and Year 3 Norwegian Teachermwilloughby@aais.no
Ana María Güelfo Borrajo
• From Spain • University of Cádiz (UCA) • San Antonio de Murcia University (UCAM)
Ana María Güelfo BorrajoMYP 4/5 Homeroom Teacher & Physical Health Education Teacheraguelfo@aais.no
Iselin Osdal Vassbakk
• From Norway • Volda University College)
Iselin Osdal VassbakkYear 5 and Year 6 Norwegian Teacher & MYP English Language and Literature Teacherivassbakk@aais.no
Naomi Li
• From England • Leeds Beckett University
Naomi LiSFO Instructor & Inclusion Assistantnli@aais.no
Michael Cresswell
• From United Kingdom and Australia • James Cook University, Australia • The Open University, Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Michael CresswellIB PYP & MYP Coordinatormcresswell@aais.no
Anita Samsukal Meisal
• From South Africa • University of Durban Westville, South Africa • University of Oslo, Norway
Anita Samsukal MeisalYear 1 Homeroom Teacherameisal@aais.no
Philipe  Couineaux
• From France • Francois Rabelais Tours, France
Philipe CouineauxYear 5 Homeroom Teacherpcouineaux@aais.no
Ove Røv
• From Norway • Volda University College • NTNU
Ove Røv Year 4 Norwegian Teacher & MYP Norwegian Language and Literature Teacherorov@aais.no
Anne Karin Amungård
• Health and safety representative • From Norway • Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Anne Karin AmungårdMYP 2/3 Homeroom Teacher & Science Teacheraamungard@aais.no
Djordje Ristanovic
• From Serbia • University of Belgrade
Djordje RistanovicSpecialized Inclusion Teacherdristanovic@aais.no
Angel Mesa
• From Spain
Angel MesaFacilities Manageramesa@aais.no
Marit Ekli-Broome
• From England and Norway • University of Warwick • University of Plymouth
Marit Ekli-BroomeYear 2 Homeroom Teachermbroome@aais.no
Behailu Fedlunuri
• From Ethiopia • Addis Ababa University • The Open University
Behailu FedlunuriYear 6 Homeroom Teacherbfedlunuri@aais.no
Pilar Borrajo
• From Spain • University of Cádiz • San Antonio de Murcia University
Pilar BorrajoMYP Spanish Teacher & MYP Individuals and Societies Teacher & MYP English Language Acquisition Teacherpborrajo@aais.no
Kenny Solevåg-Hoti
• From Norway • Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Kenny Solevåg-HotiMathematics Teacher Exam Officer / Guidance/Career Counselorksolevag@aais.no
Ingelin Eikefjord Bilsback
• From Norway • Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Ingelin Eikefjord BilsbackSpecialized Inclusion Teacheribilsback@aais.no