Board of Directors

Aalesund International School is a non-profit foundation and its board of directors is the supreme governing body of the institution.


The Board of Directors is made up of the following:


Board Chairman:

Ragnar Johansen



Else Andersen

Kjell Sandli

Terri Ann Senior

Tonje O'Connor (Teacher representative)

Angel Mesa Lopez (Non-academic staff representative)

Parent Support Group (PSG) Leader

Student Council (S.C.) Leader